Stroke Play Championship Results
Congratulations to the winners of the Te Awamutu Men's Stroke Play Champioonships.
Senior Men:    Aaron Van der Poel
Intermediate    Men: Greg Ward and Edward Kay will have                         an 18 hole playoff in the next few weeks to                         determine the winner.
Junior Men:    Allan Duncan
Junior B Men: Mick Henderson 
Match Play Championships: Entry Sheets are now on the table in the clubhouse. If you wish to enter, please ensure your name is on these by Sunday 29th September.
We respect your privacy. You can $UNSUBSCRIBE$.